I drew portrait for steemian @journeyoflife

in #japanese6 years ago

I drew @journeyoflife
She is Future Lawyer | Mother | Wife | @echowhale Team Member |
Check out! her blog!


journeyoflife-500.png


journeyoflife-300.png


[JPN]
私は steemianの @journeyoflifeさんを描きました(笑)
彼女は将来の弁護士です| マザー| 妻| @echowhaleチームメンバー|
男の子もかわいいでしょw



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
07-June-2018

Sort:  

おーまたまたすごい人!

弁護士さんを目指しているらしいのですよ~。すごいですよね

You are definitely very talented. We like your portrait very much. It has certainly brought smiles to many! I am your new follower and will upvote this post!

Thank you!

お子さんと一緒の似顔絵は私は初めて見ました(´ω`)

あはははは、私も子供と一緒ってのは、初めてかもしれませんが、うまく似せて描くことができない時には、こういう小技をちょいちょい使います。(笑)

@skyleap , I am interested in getting one made of me. Please email me at [email protected]. Thanks.

-Ken

Thank you!
I message you in discordapp.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39