I drew portrait for steemian @stepbie and @tydebbie

in #japanese5 years ago

I drew @stepbie and @tydebbie(^^)v

Please check out two blogs.



stepbie-tydebbie-500.png



stepbie-tydebbie-300.png



[JPN]
私は @stepbieさんと @tydebbieさんを描きました。

二人のブログをチェックしてみてくださいねぇ。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
07-Nobember-2018

Sort:  

Awwww.... this is so lovely ~ Thank you very much ~@stepbie

wow! I received 20 SBD
Thank you!!!!!!
I am glad that the two will be glad.(^^)v

That looks amazing!! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome.
I am glad you are happy.(^^)v

You got a 13.66% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @skyleap!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91