I made gif animation @karensuestudios and @teamsteem and @acromott

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I made Gif animation for @karensuestudios and @teamsteem @acromott Love! Love! Love! hahaha
Their DLive is fun. Check out!

gif animation! hahaha



karensuestudios-teamsteem-acromott-gif500animation.gif


gif flame image 13piece

karensuestudios-teamsteem-acromott-flame.jpg





karensuestudios-teamsteem-acromott-500b.png


[JPN]
@karensuestudiosさんと @teamsteemさん。そして @acromottさん3人のgifアニメーションを用意しましたよ~。彼たちの作るDLiveは、いつも楽しいですね^^



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
06-June-2018

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you! I love it!

Your DLive is fun. I always smile!

amazing😍😍

Thank you.

Eeee! Could you do one for me?!

Hi! @travelingsomm
Okay! but...
portrait fee is required 13sbd.
Have a look at this.
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/3gqgh-do-you-have-your-own-portrait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84