ライブこそ音楽!

in #japanese6 years ago

81B5350E-FE6C-4D63-903E-99470F048EE8.jpeg
The importance of listening to good music is very luxurious that only the ones you can feel can be felt, but the best gift you can reach absolutely.

Yesterday it was live at Maggie 's place!
Mr. Nakamura Yoneki who met for the first time.
It was the best nice song, I was moved from the bottom of my heart.
Regardless of my first meeting, there are plenty of places to connect why and I feel confident (laugh)
In addition, we had a luxurious experience of hurrying, but only one song, but let me also have a session.
Thank you very much, Mr. Yoneki

The words I wrote at the beginning are what I felt today.
I realize that I am the best music for live space.
I am thinking that the performer is going to live and he is a numberbo.
Today I felt it Moro that it is important not only to see my world view but also to go to the place if hands reach.

It was a wonderful time and space!
I have to work hard (° ▽ °)

Thank you for everyone involved! !
8A46C6AD-C921-4471-8881-DB0603292AD9.jpeg

いい音楽を聴く事の大切さは、その場に居るものだけが感じることが出来るとても贅沢で、でも絶対に手が届く最良の贈り物。

昨日はマギーさんの所でライブでした!
初めてお会いしたなかむら ゆめきさん。
最高にいい歌で、心から感動しました。
全くの初対面に関わらず、何故か繋がる所がいっぱいで意気投合(笑)
しかも急遽、一曲だけですが、セッションもさせていただくという贅沢な経験をさせていただきました。
ゆめきさん、本当にありがとうございました😊

冒頭に書いた言葉は僕が今日感じたことです。
ライブの空間こそが僕は最良の音楽だと実感しています。
演者はライブには足を運んでナンボだと思っている僕。
自分の世界観だけではなく、手が届くのならその場に行くことが大切なんだろうを、今日はモロに感じました。

素晴らしい時間と空間でした!
僕もがんばらなきゃ(°▽°)

関わってくださった皆さま、ありがとうござました!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from thanks to: @wfcrockband.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89