(JPN/ENG)金魚すくい/Goldfish scooping(HK-JP-SG文化交流チャレンジ参加)

in #japanese6 years ago

お祭りを賑やかに盛り上げるのが露店。下の写真は日本三大祭のひとつ、祇園祭の昨年の露店の様子です。
私も祇園祭になると、露店が立ち並ぶ通りを食べ歩いています。
It is a stall to liven up a festival lively.
The picture below is one of Japan three major festivals, a street stall of the Gion festival last year. When it comes to the Gion festival, I also eat streets lined with stalls.

IMG_0218.JPG IMG_0221.JPG

最近は露店もバラエティに富んできましたが、昔ながらの露店の一つに夏の風物詩、金魚すくいがあります。
There are a variety of stalls nowadays, but one of the traditional stalls is a summer tradition, a goldfish dip.

IMG_0287.JPG

金魚をすくっている子を後ろから撮影しました。
The child who was scooping the goldfish was taken from the back.

IMG_0235.JPG

金魚は、今から約2000年前に中国で野生のフナから赤色のものが発見され、選別と淘汰を繰り返して現在の金魚があります。
The goldfish is now about two thousand years ago in China where the red ones are found, and there is the current goldfish that repeats selection and selection.

日本には室町時代中頃、中国から渡来したというのが定説のようです。最初は富裕層の愛玩物であったようですが、江戸中期に藩士が副業として金魚の養殖を行うようになり、やがて庶民の間に普及し、江戸後期頃から金魚すくいというものが始められたようです。
It is an established theory that the Japan was introduced from China in the middle of the Muromachi period.
At first, it seems to have been a pet of the wealthy class, but the clan began to do the goldfish farming as a sideline in the middle of Edo, and it spread before long before the people, and the one of the goldfish scooping was started from the late Edo period.

歌川豊国の「二十四好今様美人 金魚好」という浮世絵に金魚すくいが登場しています。
http://www.bonsai-art-museum.jp/ja/collection/e-139/ から見ることができます。
The Goldfish rake has appeared in Ukiyo-E "Twenty-four fashionable beauty goldfish good" of Utagawa Toyokuni. you can see http://www.bonsai-art-museum.jp/ja/collection/e-139/.

現在金魚養殖が盛んなところのひとつとして、奈良県大和郡山市があり、そこではなんと毎年「全国金魚すくい選手権大会」というイベントを開催しているそうです。今年は8月19日(日)に全国大会が行われるそうです。大和郡山市のホームページには金魚のページがありますので詳細はそちらをご覧ください。
There is the Yamato Koriyama city in Nara Prefecture as one of the places where goldfish farming is active now, and it is said that it organizes the event "nationwide Goldfish scooping Championship" every year there. This year, the National Convention will be held on Sunday, August 19. The homepage of Yamato Koriyama City has page of goldfish , please see there for details.

さて、金魚すくいのことを長々と書いたのは、私がお祭りの露店を見て歩くのが好きで、その中でも金魚すくいは昔からあって風情を感じるからですが、私は小学校の1~2年生の時にやったきりで、それ以後は金魚すくいはやっていません。私は金魚をすくうのが下手だったし、すくえて持って帰って飼おうとしてもすぐ死なせてしまったからです。その後普通にペットショップで売っている金魚を育ててもやっぱり病気で死なせてしまったので、それ以降ペットすら飼っていません。
Well, I wrote about scooping the goldfish, I like to see the festival stalls and walk, the goldfish rake is not done in the first and second grade of the elementary school, and the goldfish scooping after that though it is because it feels the taste for a long time. I was poor at scooping up the goldfish, and because I Sukue it and brought it back and died as soon as Keepa. After that, even if I grew a goldfish that I usually sell at a pet shop, I was allowed to die because of sickness, so I don't even have a pet after that.

しかし、私の父(もう故人ですが)は金魚すくいで取ってきた金魚を何年も育てて、まるで日本庭園の池で泳いでいる鯉みたいに大きく育てました。これには仰天しました。父は毎日、色々工夫していましたけど。昔の自宅は、庭に小さな池があったのもよかったと思います。でも猫に食べられたりしていたので亀甲金網で池の表面を覆っていました。だから最後に残ったのは2匹ぐらいでしたがそれでも大きく育てたのにはびっくりしました。
However, my father (who is already the deceased) raised the goldfish that had been taken in the goldfish scooping for many years and grew up like a carp swimming in a pond in a Japan garden. I was astounded by this. My father had a lot of ingenuity every day. I think it was good that there was a small pond in the garden in the old house. But I was eaten by a cat, so I covered the surface of the pond with a hexagonal wire mesh. So the last thing I had left was about two animals, but I was surprised to grow them.

皆さんも金魚すくいの金魚だからとすぐに死なせたりせず、大きく育ててみてください。
Please do not let them die immediately because you are a goldfish of scooping goldfish, and grow it greatly.

Sort:  

I always see these goldfish games in Japanese drama and manga, but have not had the chance to play.
One day, we should really try it out.

Try it one day.

金魚すくいは、良いですよね〜最近減ってきましたが。。。時代と共に屋台の内容も少しずつ変わっていきますね!

そうですね。屋台も時代と共に変わっていってますが、私はやっぱり金魚すくいに風情を感じます。

最近の金魚すくいはすくえませんね(笑)
お祭り金魚はうまくやればほんとに長生きします。
ポイはやっぱり針金の和紙のがいいな。

最近はすくえないですか~。私は下手くそでしたが、父や兄は何匹もすくっていたのは昔の話です。

金魚私も小さいころすくってきてはすぐ死なせ
を繰り返してました。
懐かしいな~

やっぱり、これも残すべき文化なのかな、と思います。

金魚ってフナだったんですね!ちゃんと育てたら結構な大きさになるのですねぇ(*´-`)

私もすくえたことはないですが、露店は見ていて楽しいですよね!
食べ物をしこたま食べていたような記憶がありますw

もとはフナですね。品種改良された金魚は華やかですが。

I always want to go to a festival like Gion festival. There must be food stalls selling yummy ramen, udon and yakitori.

Thank you for introducing Gion festival to us. :-)

You're Welcome.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

金魚すくい懐かしいです😆

私も、金魚すくいしたのは懐かしい思い出です。

金魚すくい選手権に出たことがあります!郡山には金魚すくい道場もありますよ。地元の子供達が日に日に腕を磨いています。うまく育てれば大きくなるとは聞いていましたが、鯉みたいになるのですね!

そうなんですか!それはスゴイです。そこまでするともはや遊びというよりスポーツですね。

is there any tips? Do the shop keepers really put 2-3 paper inside?

Tips is here.(Japanese. Plaese translate on google web translate)
https://www.city.yamatokoriyama.nara.jp/kankou/kingyo/ksukui/001193.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13