久しぶりの学生時代の味、一風堂

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

BDB0DCA5E65E4719A20648ACADBCD0B8.jpeg

みなさん、こんにちは。 @yasu24です。

先週のことですが、久しぶりに一風堂に行ってきました。一風堂は、私が学生時代にお気に入りだったラーメン屋さんです。

社会人になってからはあまり行かなくなっていまして、行ったとしても学生時代とは異なる白味を頼んでいました。今回は、何となく自分にご褒美をあげたくなり、赤味にしました。赤は学生時代に頼んでいたメニューです。

その結果、その後の用事を充実したものに繋げられたと思いますし、ふと学生時代の色々なことを思い出すきっかけになりました。よい選択でした。

みなさんは、学生時代にお気に入りだったラーメン屋さんがありますか?

Thank you for reading.
@yasu24

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!感谢支持。

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @yasu24!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05