Drum Kit - Js App

in #javascript5 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

Hey guys,

I'm still working on the next page from Shades Of Men but I wanted to share with you this little coding project.
I attempted the first challenge of the Javascript30. A course that presents 30 simple applications built in javascript.

Untitled3.png

I know the subject is far from my usual, art related topics, but I thought the result was pretty cool.
Once again I used the codepen site for hosting the page.

I was able to complete over 2 days. It was very hard for me as I'm only starting to learn the language.
I spent a lot of that time making sure the page was responsive to any screen size. That background wasn't very cooperative! Don't worry, my life is very structured and this didn't take away any drawing time! Not that you care, really....

Anyway the edited page looks like this! So messy!

Untitled2.png

https://codepen.io/Jrej/details/gZKRmg

Hopefully you are reading this on a computer and can give it a try. Otherwise, I'll try a version where you can tap the buttons instead. Please spare with me.

I'll go back to the fundamentals for now. That should help me grow further more later on.

I hope that was any fun to you. I certainly had fun playing around with that!

See you on the other side,

Jrej

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9W7qihLYUT1PMbkt2BXEc8UbYHw7WWETLiAJyCwRNwgyzHQSJTZLjdudzJBFUefu2s25NRb842xxhqQCp34Sm3o4zYNo2PoVdmHNg4pZonRbRKSj9piraFB3HQqSeoggrMscbsiNZwhd9gKNkQL8DPVTktpKrkcs2ds3E5.jfif

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1gzeBm1iJkT4ArDjPNwNhVENULq3CLxDJieE9F5RsbNDhqiR17JTAXVz84RzCAicNc9taCRjcobBHGn28VAMa2fPWyxEFjodsBfTKJGudfr35r4TzXozrATD5vcMimK56UcnAa2HAvFECKZixSM2Hk7t6ZtbL1DLEGeQ.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46