Jazzmandairy my motivation within steem

in #jazzmandairy6 years ago (edited)

Wow How i found this beloved app steemit how I found it so interesting like the spirit to my future. I started steeming on '3rd February 2018' I was introduced to this app by my brother herny-9ja he told me that this app really help a lot of people.
image.
So I sign up for the app and I started posting different such of things and I got so tired of posting that people are not voting my work so I decided to copy and paste suddenly I had a lot of vote from different people and there comes a bot call cheetah,
Commented on my post that my post is a plagiarized work. I was so sad that I taught the bot was wrong and I did not stop I keep on posting everyday.
image.
And I discovered a lot of things on the app and on discord app I joining a lot of bot like.
1)EZIRA
2)STEEM SCHOOL
3)AIRHAWK
4)MINNOW SUPPORT.
If you joining this discord servers. It will help you change your life and make you find awesome people like,
Dobartim
Flysky
Queenerinca
And a lot of people to help and also attend live class on steemschool
Thank you upvote or reblog

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

welcome to steemit life

Welcome to Steemit, jazzman123! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

We're so glad that you're a part of the Steemit community! Welcome aboard!

Welcome to Steem, @jazzman123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hello @jazzman123.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jazzman123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28