My Testimony- From Darkness To Light (Powerful Encounter with Jesus Christ)

in #jesus5 years ago

Aug. 25, 2015 I had an encounter with Jesus Christ. I was delivered from anxiety, depression, spirit of suicidal, addiction, unforgivness, etc. and filled with the Holy Spirit.

MY LIFE HAS NOT BEEN THE SAME SENSE THEN!

I pray this video will reach million of believers and non believers and for those who are lost I pray that you will encounter Jesus and be free from sin and live a life worthy of the King, Jesus Christ!

He loves you and wants to encounter you with His Love.

Please leave your comments and if you want a share a story, SHARE IT! Lets encourage each other with LOVE.
You can email me at
[email protected]
if you would like to send me a prayer request or need someone to talk to, I'm here to lend an ear.
God Bless you!!

Sort:  

He or she that have an encounter with Jesus Christ, their life never remain again like before. He is the light. He shine light to the part of darkness in ones life and brings one into redemption

Its indeed a wonderful experience for God to be dwelling in you. I also suffered addictions to some bad habits and character, I thought I would never be able to stop it. But I thank God today, I'm totally free. December 23rd 2018 would never be forgotten.

In god we trust

Posted using Partiko Android

Why did you downvote my comment on Jrcornels post? Reveal your intentions!

Read your comment again like you read it for the first time and you will figure it out.

Thanks for sharing your story and your testimony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00