how I get here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #jew5 years ago (edited)

It starts last winter, when every child in our hood became an bitcoin miners)
I didn't knew about bitcoin, in my mind it was something like : "Hey, what's a new scam?". I though that people around me are crazy. Bring me back in 2000, said I when my old friend Stas came to me with the deal.
He offered me to buy some crypto fore real, you understand ? ME, strong jew to spend MONEY for something I don't want. But i listened him, we have a long-long discussion about crypto (10 min)) ). He left me with a words : "you'll regret". This words were so powerful so that I asked my younger brother to buy some btc. From that time I'm regular make a deposit, it's an illness. You know why ? Because I don't want that my friend was right, I'm afraid of it.
But with time, I becomes like this active, it's better than vodka party. I obviously recommended you to buy crypto , be keen on it and make the world better. Thanks for reading, my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86