Jewelry Making

in #jewelry6 years ago

final look.jpg

It’s a rainy day, time to feel relaxed or sleep whole day because it’s a lazy day. But there’s no reason to get stuck and doing nothing if you like to use your time in a productive and sensible way.

gggg.jpg

I guess some of us would like to paint while the rain is pouring down, some are listening music and chill, having a coffee and chitchat with friends at home or reading books.

The sky is gray; the sound of rain pouring down from the rooftop is relaxing. I like this kind of weather and for sure the sun will be missing for a while.

I grab my pliers, cutter, and thread and doing fancy jewelry. It’s also my hobby to create jewelry because for me it’s an Art. It’s just a hobby I’m not professional yet, I’m just enjoying doing mix and match color and design. From earrings, necklaces, and bracelet made with acrylic beads, rubber, woods, shells and real fresh salted water pearls.

DSC_0208.jpg

We made our own brand which is “INPEARLNITY” because I’m inspired by a Jeweller from French Polynesia named Eric. He is creative and passionate in engraving, black pearls, and gold.

If the diamonds are the girl best friend, Jewelry is the girl gear to add charms and good aura wearing it.
I love creating jewelry sometimes my friends and some people knew I’m making jewelry order and liking it. Creativity is the best toolmaking for jewelry with a sprinkle of passion in Art.

Untitled-1.jpg

IMG_3158.jpg

IMG_3152.jpg

I made tassels earrings, bracelet, and lovely necklace and I will keep creating with my free time or for some reason if there’s an order. It’s truly fun to create while you also earn even a small way it means you are using your free time in a productive and fruitful way. “INPEARLNITY” creation is authentic and inspiring made by me.

IMG_3179.jpg

Love
-Rio

I owned the Photos and all of these are my creation and many more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73