little more to the completion of the -Jingi- Episode2

in #jingi6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Finally the picture of the Episode2 is completed!

After that, just synthesize the "words"!

In the Episode2, the many actions! So I think that the translation work ends sooner!

Perhaps the reader may be surprised to see the action of the hero samurai.
Because a "true samurai" easily does not pull out a Katana.
It is quite different from Hollywood movie samurai(But I love Hollywood movies)

But, I promise.
With my Samurai manga you further like Samurai.

Well, I want to talk about the story of the first episode again.

Japan has changed dramatically about 150 years ago from now.

Many foreigners began entering the country, bad foreigners and bad Japanese who seek their own interests joined hands and the political regime changed a lot.


So far Japan has protected the culture and life by the samurai.
However, the new government gives priority to the economy and erases Japanese culture one after another…Samurai is one of them.

And Japan also abandoned the spirit of the samurai…That is not only the samurai but also the spirit of the Japanese.
So I thought that Japanese would draw this manga in order not to lose samurai spirit.

In the first episode, the starting from the era when the new government(Meiji government) started their rule.
And a samurai appears there.

What is a samurai spirit?
Check it with your eyes from now on!

Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great post @ryo-6414. I love how you covered the evolution of Japanese art.

As you know @bengy featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Take a look at our community and see what we have to offer. We believe in building a strong community.

Thank you!
I saw @pifc's page, but I do not understand the rules so much…😓
Should I act something? Comments and Resteem etc…?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yeah matebro!!! Keep it up!!!💪💪💪👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

OK!😆 Thank you matebro!!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!!!🤗✌️😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, @ryo-6414 ! It is coming together very nicely :) I await further progress on this manga !

Thank you!! little more!😉

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi ryo-6414!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

I enjoy looking at your comic artworks! I especially enjoy the bold outlines, and the historical Japanese setting!

I have featured you and this post for a curation contest here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week28-g5jmpzjvnw

If you want to join the fun, you can also do so here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-28-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-078b81c690f5cest

Wow! Thank you!
I am pleased to recommend me for such a wonderful project!🤗
I did not know about this project and I will check it! Thank you!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, I hope it gets you some new followers!

Hi there! Great work! I see a lot of influence from the show One Piece in your characters. 😋😂😂

Thanks for your post, which was featured by @bengy on an entry for The Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you!
Is my character similar to a one piece?
I was not conscious, but I think that Japanese cartoonists are influenced by one piece everyone😀

Posted using Partiko Android

There's something about the eyes that made me think about One Piece.
image.png

I see! I think eyes are very important when drawing a character! Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Love how much detail you put in the drawings. I bet those ocean waves took forever.
I found you because your post was featured by @bengy as his entry in The Pay It Forward Contest for this week.

Thank you! I like detail art…So I will work carefully😀
Thank you for coming all the way to see my post!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29