StoneR CircleS Research Expedition with FRANK BACON | THE Affairs of GOOD, MANny - Choose your OWN ADventure!

in #jivenevil5 years ago

DISCLAIMER

This is a private and personal POST intended for @frankbacon only. If you feel the content breaches any moral or ethical standards, or if you believe there is no "legitimate business interest" under legislation for you to receive this POST, please lodge a formal complaint here. If you wish to be removed from all future POSTS of this nature, please click MUTE.

Screen Shot 2018-11-28 at 11.05.08 AM.png

THE Affairs of Good Men

LARPing does funny things to your perception. Going through a month of multiple larps, it's like going through a year in pre LARP times

Larp years are like dog years, not to be confused with dog ears.

It wasn't so long ago that the great Defango asked me to take credit for
Handing him a huge file on SOME GOON's life and career.

Being the notorious Frank Bacon - THE Cryptographic Novel
I took the rap, not to be confused with a BLT wrap

CryptoCon.png

But now that everybody is going Luke 8:17, it's my turn to reveal the truth, lest it bite me in the ass one more time. Defango didn't get the Deep dive file from me, and nor did he get it from anybody connected to his shadow box crew

I'm not going to divulge the people behind giving Defango the information, but I will say the certain people have been fingered for it, and quite unfairly I may add

Defango tells his crowd that it's important that they believe him and that he is always honest and transparent. That apparently is not the case...

End Of Days.png

Of coarse Frank Bacon is forgiving
Which is a side of notorious never explored

Defango has apparently forgiven Lestat... that creepy little vampire, for falsely exposing him for pedophilia . Well I don't forgive that . Creepy little vampire's vainglorious attempts to expose people's private information take the fun out of Larps.

I've always said, you can be notorious but respect people's privacy
Lestat's ego driven lies have only created an army of Richard Jewells

Not to be confused with RICHard II's JEWELs, supposedly found under a UK concrete parking lot several years back... And is there a connection between Q, Defango and Jerome Corsi?

Screen Shot 2018-10-09 at 5.33.09 PM.png

Defango admitted he created Q at the Defcon conference in July of 2017
Corsi was of course Q's biggest cheerleader

As notorious as I am... I also have legendary predictive skills. I predicted a scheming vampire name of Lestat would infiltrate the YouTube Community

And here we are...

Screen Shot 2018-11-28 at 11.31.45 AM.png

I predict the Mueller probe will have to look into Defango, to determine if he had any connections with corsi . And I predict that will lead to a certain YouTuber who has had Corsi on as a guest again and again... History is a circular bandsaw.

And I am still Frank Bacon, Notorious, Dizzy.

Choose your OWN ADventure!

BasQUiaT

ShorTposT

frAnkbaCon

JiveNeviL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76