Email for Joanne Duarte Padilha about our sons time with his father (me).

in #joanne6 years ago (edited)

For Joanne and Anna Drake,

You are both criminal people and what you are doing to my son, is something that deserve to be punished by the free market!!!

This letter sent to Joanne, Angelos relatives and Anna Drake (that think she have the moral right to interfear in our family) and is now forever on the STEEM blockchain, it cannot be removed and no matter what you do, then ALL of the humankind can find and read this letter to eternity!!!

TO ANNA DRAKE: I WANT THE NAMES OF THE PEOPLE THAT WORK WITH MY SON, THIS INCLUDES THE PEOPLE WORKING AT HIS PREVIOUS SCHOOL, HIS PRESENT SCHOOL AND THE PEOPLE THAT WAS IN "UMGÅSEN" WHILE HE AND I WAS THERE!!! I BELIEVE I HAVE THE RIGHT TO THIS BY THE STATISM LAW, AND EVEN IF THAT IS NOT THE CASE, THEN I AM 100% SURE HAVING IT BY THE NATURAL LAW (WHICH YOU PROBABLY DONT KNOW WHAT IS, SINCE YOU ARE A BRAINWASHED EVIL STATIST), IT MEANS THAT I HAVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW WHO INTERACT WITH MY SON!!! YOU CAN SENT THAT INFORMATION TO MY MAIL ASAP!!! AND I HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR THIS SINCE YOU CONTACTED ME THE FIRST TIME NOW MANY MONTHS AGO, YOU SAID YOU WOULD LOOK INTO IT, BUT WHAT HAVE YOU DONE??? NOTHING BUT TAKING MY SON AWAY FROM ME WITH THE POWER OF THE ILLEGITIMATE COERCIVE STATE.

https://steemit.com/joanne/@lasseehlers/email-for-joanne-duarte-padilha-about-our-sons-time-with-his-father-me

Dear Joanne,

Can we please go back to that me and Angelo have every second weekend together??

I was getting the past out on Steemit for some time and you might not like it or understand it?? I got very angry with that Anna Drake ( Anna Ferrand Drake del Castillo von der Burg [email protected] ) since she have done this 1000 of times, taking fathers from children... I could not talk with her without getting angry, because I think it is only a SCUM person that make a living of taking children from fathers, paying for a big house outside of Malmo... this woman and all the other involved in this activity, deserve to be punished!!! They are scum of humanity, just like statists are !!!

I am the ONLY person in Angelos family that is almost 100% anarcho capitalist and are spreading the knowledge about this peaceful philosophy and also partly making a living on crypto currencies, making me the BEST and most moralic person in Angelos family. Yet you have taken the contact between me and Angelo, this is very wrong and it hurting Angelo!!

Angelo want to live with me if he had the choice, which he would have if there was no state! He have said this many times and I have no doubt that it is true. I think that the reason is that I am an anarchist that give him freedom to be himself, not force all-kinds of coercive rules a pond him and I want to homeschool him, so that he avoid a school (indoctrination camp). He know all this and he know that if he lived with me, he would have much more freedom to actually do things in life of value, like producing stuff, like videos for the internet, learning to play music or what ever interest he might find. Instead of wasting his childhood in a school (indoctrination camp) where he is forced to learn the "slave rules" of statism, that is all evil and not useful when he later choose to live as an anarchist, since this is the future of human kind and he already is inspired to this by his own father!!!

The best and most realistic compromise that I see, is that he is with me every second weekend, so we can relax together, he can use me as mentor of being a free person and we can do videos and music together, even with every second weekend it is very limited time and most of his time will still be wasted on indoctrination.

THINK JOANNE!!! and then respond to me.

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17