I am increasingly convinced that all great people are here.

in #job5 years ago

I am happy to see it, everyone is still trying to do the best here and be able to pump to survive. it's really fun when you can see persistent people like them, able to continue to adapt and determine the best way for them. I can see from a few weeks back that everyone wants to try even though the market price is not stable and I can feel everyone here has a great ability to see and choose their great work. they are very persistent, able to control all their ideas well and this makes me want to learn more diligently than what I see and learn here.

images.jpeg

Gif from giphy.

Sort:  

The Key to Success? Diligence. And I like your posts, you can make more money by being connected with Snax and continue posting here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73