Job of me ( Công việc của tôi )

in #job6 years ago

ViệtHello guys are me the most handsome guy in the company. Currently I am a practicing technician at Thaco Marine Company (a very influential company in oto vietnam car market). Our branch is located in Yen Phuc village, Bien Giang ward, Ha Dong district, about 3km away from the bus ()
Our branch sells repairs as well as maintenance of trucks and bus .() My daily job is to receive commands from repair coordinators and replace damaged parts. Some of our work is oil, grease, oil change, machine wash, tire ... This work is hard but it makes me happy. () Every day when I go home dirty clothes dusty hair because of electrical contamination and oil. But in this place I met the teacher who helped me improve myself in work as well as life. received_2575056252720469.jpeg
(work is hard work but every time i work the car works normal it a strange feeling when i am happy . Thank you for reading, please leave your comments below.

Hello các ông lại là tôi đây chàng trai đẹp trai nhất công ty . Hiện tại tôi đang là kĩ thuật viên thực tập tại công ty thaco trường hải ( một công ty có tầm ảnh hưởng rất lớn trong thị trường xe oto vietnam ) . Chi nhánh chúng tôi tọa lạc tại thôn Yên Phúc phường Biên Giang quận Hà Đông cách bến xe yên nghĩa khoảng 3km .
received_2575071912718903.jpeg
Chi nhánh chúng tôi bán sửa chữa cũng như bảo dưỡng các loại xe tải và xe bus . received_2575056522720442.jpegCông việc của tôi hàng ngày là nhận lệnh từ các điều phối viên sửa chữa và thay thế các bộ phận hư hỏng . Một số công việc cụ thể của chúng tôi là bơn dầu, bơn mỡ , thay dầu , xúc rửa máy , làm lốp ..... Công việc này tuy rằng nặng nhọc nhưng nó khiên tôi vui . received_2575059009386860.jpeg mỗi ngày khi về nhà quần áo bẩn bụi đầu tóc bù xù do bị nhiễm điện và dính dầu . Nhưng ở nơi này tôi gặp được những người anh người thầy giúp tôi hoàn thiện bản thân trong công việc cũng như cuộc sống . received_2575056196053808.jpeg công việc dù vất vả nhưng mỗi khi làm việc giúo chiếc xe hoạt động bình thường nó một cảm giác lạ lẫm khiễn tôi rât vui . Cảm ơn các ông đã đọc hãy để lại ý kiến của mình bên dưới . 20180430_092356.jpg

Sort:  

Wow 1 chàng trai kỹ thuật so cute

Mệt nhưng vẫn cố gắn chụp ảnh chị ạ hihi

Haha về ra bài trên steemit đều đều là oki rồi

Congratulations @xuanphuc98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34