WHAT YOU CAN DO TO SUPPORT HE MR @STEPHENKENDAL IN CAMPAIGN JOIN STEEMIT AND DELETE FACEBOOK

in #joinsteemit6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN DO TO CAMPAIGN JOIN STEEMIT AND DELETE FACEBOOK

image
image
today I invite all my friends to fully support the efforts and hard work of Mr. Steven Kendal and his team in campaigning #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook around the world. the greatest appreciation to the noble mr @ stephenkendal with brilliant and brilliant ideas in order to promote steemit both through campaign # promo-steem and various other activities such as the london cryptocurrency show that has been a tremendous success, as well as the #joinsteemit campaign and # deletefacebook via Twitter and various other social media, because it's time we leave Facebook that as we know various problems today occur on Facebook such as the occurrence of data leak Facebook users in the United States that reached 50 million data users who are abused for political purposes and also user data Facebook in Indonesia which reaches 1 million data is misused.

Facebook since the beginning of its existence never give any reward to its users only enrich the founder and Facebook itself While its users only spend time, spend the cost for data packages and so then it is appropriate and It's time we leave Facebook now too!

Friends everywhere, Let's use the various media available and we may use to campaign to our friends, to our relatives and our family to join steemit #joinsteemit and leave Facebook #deletefacebook

Friends can all do various activities to achieve that goal as I do.
As for some activities that I do in order to campaign for to join steemit and leave facebook include the following:

  1. I use various social media in addition to facebook such as WhatsApp, line and short message service by sending a message to join steemit and leave facebook either to individual friends or through WhatsApp group to leave Facebook and switch to using steemit.

I also campaign to join steemit and leave Facebook with direct messages and also use other apps so that Every of my friends and my friends and also my family can enjoy the rewards provided by steemit and leave a futile job with Joining Facebook.

  1. I also campaign to join steemit to everyone who comes to the office where I work both the bride and the village apparatus and also the common people and explain to them the benefits that will be gained by joining the steemit and the loss of their busy life Facebook. I also explained how to register a steemit account and also teach ways to create content or write in steemit.
    image

  2. I also invite students or students who are in boarding school where I teach to join steemit and leave Facebook on their Smartphone, because generally the students and students are now familiar with smartphones since early and already know Facebook. I explain to them the advantages of joining steemit, whether it's economic benefits and expanding social and friendship with various circles from all over the world also teaches how to be a good writer and also teaches how to create quality content so that will get lots of upvote from the stemians.
    image

  3. The fourth way I travel is by promoting joinsteemit and delete Facebook on places of recreation or certain activities that many people visit. I did it on a holiday like when I visited the beach or recreation to the top of the hill I met some people I could talk to and explained some of the advantages of joining steemit and I also explained It's time we left Facebook for various reasons which makes so much sense that Facebook does not give anything to its users even today is very problematic in some countries data leakage occurs from the user up itself.
    image

THANK YOU VERY MUCH @stephenkendal

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abialfatih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86