Difference between Complete and Finish?

in #joke5 years ago

dwlf9m9nhs.jpg

Do you have accurate answer for this question, What is the difference between complete and finish?

Yesterday i came to know about it when my one friend asked me this question and i given some answers such as Both are almost same dear then he said no this is wrong. He made me confused but due to time lacking did not try to find the answer from internet yesterday but today again he came and asked me same question.

Finally i put this question in Google and found a completely jokingly answer, hence you should read that if don't know yet.

Answer:

When you marry with a right women the you are complete, but when you marry with wrong women then you are finished, And when right women caught you with wrong women then you are completely finished. Lol..
Image & content Source

Actually my friend wanted that i read this answer myself and after reading we laughed a lot. For more please refer the source link.

Do you agree with this funny answer?

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

Hello @face2face, this is a good challange to take for my resting time. Here my answer based on my opinion: finish for past tense. Complete for Present Perfect Tense. That is it. Thanks

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

ha ha ha ha ....well said. Then what is your situation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76