A Single Endangered Species

in #joke5 years ago (edited)

How it feels to get overly sweet unsolicited texts from exes jussttt a few days before Valentine's Day.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

Haha damn I shouldn't change my phone all the time XD

You're an established home owner, ride a motorcycle, exercise, play a ton of video games, and plant trees... You don't need a cell phone. You just need a nice waiting room for the line forming outside.

I don't get your jokes at all, that's I like you, because it is a misery for me, but i like you, because I can find new things about different people :) sometimes I think i need you in my challenges because everyone like you and you are that a person :)

My jokes are a misery for you?! Oh no!! ...I'm trying to get myself balanced with my workouts and will then try to get involved in more challenges. I want to try to start mine up again too. I just want to make sure I can join something or restart it when I can commit 100% to them again. Thanks for your support.

hahaaa those vultures never stop

Lol its 2019 -women should be fine without us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol its 2019 -women should be fine without us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00