Bear With Me Because It Helps To Kid Around

in #joke5 years ago

"So your Mom tells me that your crypto used to be worth a small fortune, but you didn't sell any during the last bull run."


"And some of your bestest friends bought at the peak after you taught them about it?"

@steemmatt

Sort:  

hahahahhaah!!!!

HE WASN'T READY!!!!!!!! :D

Actually, that did happen with me and a friend. Not a joke. She insisted on getting in and I advised her not too......but we are still friends. Karma. :-)

Wow, "good" to hear from you! True that. I told everyone early on but they ignored me. Thennnn they bought at the top in FOMO mode, while I grimaced when they told me about it. Hopefully they were able to average their total cost with the correction so they're happy with the scoop for the long run. Hope to see you around here more.

I've been reading some posts but not posting. I have continued my workouts - lots of walking/hiking and some weights and bands. I liked that exercise group that you started and maintained. Some of them are still posting, like rms and thevillan. Keep up the good work Matt.

Oh snap! This is the recipe for a severe case of crypto butthurteditis

How did you know that?

I think I heard someone yelling from all the way up in Alberta about it.

Congratulations @steemmatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05