A letter of appeal to all our fiancee admirers and the all Mr nice guy(s) that want to continuously put sand sand in my garri. Please Keep off.

in #joke5 years ago (edited)

Dear Sniper,

I am am really happy to write you this letter after so long a time of suffering in silence. I must quickly say that the essence of this letter is to express my worries over your annoying attitude and to as well offer you words of advice which I'm sure if you follow, may help you turn a new live. So, I hope that you would carefully digest the letter and act accordingly.

Let me begin by thanking God for you being alive till today, but sad because of your failure to stay focus towards achieving the true purpose of your creation, due to your uncontrollable indulging in female activities. I am really worried because I know for sure that this was/is not the essence of God bringing you to this world. Thus, since from all indications, it has shown that you are yet to know or discover the purpose God created you, then, I feel that it would be ideal if you spent most of your time praying to God to reveal Himself to you and as well help you identify as well as work in the purpose or plan that God has led for you, least you should become a failure and a mediocre to your generation.

Having said that, I wish to bring to your notice that I am fully aware of your unscrupulous activities and motive(s) behind the KIND GESTURE that you have of recent started displaying, most especially to female folks. As such, I would advice that you please dissuade from trying to play Mr. NICE GUY whenever you are chatting with ladies, especially with my/our woman fiancee/s, wife to be, and the mother of my unborn children.

I want to put it clear to you that all this pretentious life would lead you to nothing good but doom and untold calamities. So please when next you are online to chat with ladies, please avoid calling my fiancee names like Hello sugar, Hi Love, Hello Babe, Hi sweetheart, Mbakara, Uyai, Hello Darling, and the likes. Please, I beg you in God's name to stop wasting your time deceiving ladies in the the name of comforting them, because most times I know, such girls are in difficult situations or are having a little set-back in their relationship, which of course is a normal thing that should happen so as to strengthen the bond of UNDERSTANDING after such MISUNDERSTANDING. Hence, you would be thwarting our effort and breaking the very BOND that should hold our RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE, through your role of playing that your Mr. Nice Guy "call me if you need anything", "send me your account number" "can I take you out this evening on a date?" and all those bla bla bla.

For crying out loud, let her be! Stop trying to make me be the devil in her eyes so that you would be the angle (afia ekpo afiob dat kind angle idaad). Leave her to cry and make decisions on her own, without being influenced by any external factors like you who I'm sure you want to play with her emotions and take a walk. Do not abuse her brokenness or capitalize on her openness or perhaps I could say foolishness to have confided in you. So I beg you to have small conscience, do not abuse her simplicity or trust to have confided in you, to use and dumb her for another player and Mr NICE GUY like you. Remember the law of karma.

Nevertheless, if you feel that you have a calling for reconciliation of RELATIONSHIPS/MARRIAGES, please set up an office and tell us about it, then we both would come for counselling. I repeat, do not try to play an angle so as to win her heart when we have any misunderstanding. I LOVE my lady and do not wish or even imagine sharing her with another person. So please if she complains about me to you, do well to tell me or ask for my own version of the story so that you would know exactly what might have triggered the MISUNDERSTANDING in the first place, rather than vomit rubbish like "I think that he is not the right person for you", "Where are you staying?" Can I come and keep you company or would you mind visiting me so that we could both talk about it?"

Just stop that rubbish and let go of my girl! If you want to be a nice man, go to the Prison, Orphanages and Hospital and do all you philanthropy there and not with my girl. I have been here on my own and have never been interested in any other lady else than the lady whom my vows I owe to whom of course very soon would be my wife and the mother of my kids. So be matured for once and get yourself a decent girl that would make you stay focused rather than flirt around the social media to be looking for innocent victims to use and abandon cause I know that you are a non-committer. If you weren't then you would have had a good relationship and would have channeled your energy and finances on that one girl so that people could see and envy like your doing to mine now.

Least I should forget, let me remind you that I know you by name and would one day shock you when I would expose all the atrocities and evil plot via chats, calls and sms which you've be planning behind my back. It hurts for sure and I pray that you don't go through what I'm going through because it would be unbearable when you should discover that the very enemy you so fear are not afar but from within even those that were suppose to be your confidant, yet your actions and SOLOMONIC attitude I so despise.

I pray God to help you turn a new live because if you don't, then I would slowly but steadily avoid you and that would be it. **I also pray that the Lord would help my girl to have sense and strength to resist your antics because if she falls to your trap, that would certainly mark the end of the long built RELATIONSHIP with you and with her too. I also pray that no man or spirit should make me lose the wife that God had kept for me to any man because that would be the worst tragedy.

If I were you, I would have hide to this simple instructions and kept my distance but since your not me, welcome to the party. Continue with your foolishness but one day you would earn a point by wining her to your bed or regret that you wasted your money, energy and time grooming another man's wife for the husband with I finally walk down the aisle with my fiancee.

Have a wonderful day and do well to go to a Bible believing church around you and listen to today's message, I'm sure God's word will touch and comfort you.

Yours Truly
SOON to be enemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78