Irfan jokes 2

in #jokes6 years ago

coollogo_com-147471519.pngIrfan lost the quiz competition with just one point, that too on the last question!

The question was - Where are the most curly hair of women?

Yes of course! The people you are thinking of, I gave the same answer and I was pretty sure that my answer is correct.

But I was stunned when the judge answered it right!

The correct answer to this question was:

Africa


Hold in hand

Begum Karina went to her son Aamir Khan to the doctor and said, 'Doctor Saab, circumcise my son!'

Doctor Irfan said - 500 will be charged.

Kareena Begum apologizes on this - 500 rupees for this work? Just grab the hand and hold the scissor.

Doctor Irfan replied - Madam, I give you 1000 rupees, hold me in my hand and shake a bit.


Irfan and Sania
When Irfan suddenly came to his daughter Sania's room, then there was a look at Irfan.

Sania was drinking cigarettes.

He asked Sania- when did you start smoking cigarettes?

Sania responded with great calmness - the first time I had made a passionate relationship with my daughter-in-law, for the first time I was a cigarette.

Irrfan got angry and asked - and when did you start to create a fascinating relationship?

Sania speaks with great intake - she does not remember me, that day I was so drunk!


Irfan and Jeenat

One day Irfan went to his room to call his daughter Jeetat.

When he opened the door a bit, the cigarette smell came from inside.

"O my God ... my daughter drinks cigarettes!"

The door opened a bit and then the glass filled with whiskey appeared on the front table ....

"Oh no !!! This is drinking too much wine !!! "

Then the door opened, then a boy appeared in Pappu ...

"Oh, this is all of this boy, and I was doubting my daughter Khwamkahah ... God is your lac lakhs thank you ... !!!"

And Irfan went back to the door and came back !!!


Irfan and his sister-in-law

Irfan brought bangles for his daughter-in-law Jainat.

Zainat gladly said, 'Jiju, you should not wear your hands!

Irfan paused saying - I would have known that you would wear with my hands, then I would bring you the trunks for you!


Sort:  

Dogfight chihn cnb

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Difficult digging din

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34