Montu's father was in trouble.

in #jokes6 years ago

Montu's father was in trouble. Talking to a friend, asking for advice: Man, two days, Dhaira is keeping a close speech. What do i do

Friends: Now tell me what to do now. What was the first thing to say - what is the reason that fate is angry?

Montu's father: the people of his father's house came that day. I told you to get something soon. I called the CNG scooter ...

Friend: I have a job in my friend, go. Another day will be ...

image sources

                                           (2)

Rony-Johnny Jumz Two brothers have been admitted to the school's school. Two brothers fall into the same class.
Teacher: You are brothers with each other. But the name of the father's name is different in the application?
Ronnie: So that you do not think we've copied another person, sir!
Teacher: I mean?
Jonny: Sir, we're home to the burnt cows. Our name was cut to duplicate in the previous school ...

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82