Jordan Peterson? Food reviews? Interviews? or Business fundamentals

in #jordanpeterson6 years ago

I need your vote

An introduction is in order my name is Ryley and through my day job, I have come across none other than this platform and what an interesting platform it is.

I've never written or posted anything substantial across Youtube, or Twitch. But I have certainly been tempted. A few choice ideas have been rattling around in the old noggin for quite some time and here, on Steemit seems the perfect place to begin.

I've got a few interests creatively and personally and I leave it to you to decide what you'd like to see or maybe even what this Steemit might be missing as far as content is concerned.

1: Jordan Peterson - Self Authoring, publish the journey over 6 months.

I'm fairly sure the majority know who I am talking about, he's quite a famous guy and famous (I think) for the right reasons. If you haven't checked him out have a look (below). One of his finest achievements which is often overlooked is his self-authoring program, it's not a fancy popular self-help program by any stretch. It's more of an orientation. Like if your personal diary gave you feedback.

2: Not your usual Food reviews - Crazy food, the people behind it and maybe the even the economics of how it all works.

Steemit seems to have a strong food culture already, I haven't seen far enough into here to know exactly what people have done already but I'm guessing the travel/food "Exploration" has been done. All good because my interest lies in Deep dives into the personalities, culture and business fundamentals (Often not touched at all) of food with a healthy serving of comedy skits peppered generously to keep it entertaining.

3: Random interviews - How diverse are the people you interact with by age? culture? demographic? etc

I think there are real experiences we a missing out on especially if you live in a large developed city. Having experiences with people from all walks of life is difficult. How many people do you know that are 20 years older or younger than you could honestly say are your friends? Is there a cost to that mentally for both people? The idea is simple. Invite people to talk about themselves, a look into their perspective of the world which might, in turn, help you to realise something.

4: Lastly Business fundamentals -

A blog and maybe some videos giving some useful steps towards creating a business. This is what I do in the real world so plenty of experience to share.

Nice to meet you all :D

Here's a GIF for your troubles

Sort:  

@ryley25, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @ryley25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05