Been bullied many times, received lots of love from one person only

in #joshua12166 years ago

IMG_8763.JPG

The girl in the picture is me. I've been bullied many times by people. They've been always calling me bitch, slut, whore, flirty, or whatever they've been calling me that hurt me. Well, I used to be depressed and so stressed about it. Cause no girl wants to be called like that. I am never a bitch. Boys approach me always, I'm not the one who's approaching them first. I kept on hurting myself before like punching the walls, cutting my wrist, crying until it's harder for me breathe. That was before though. To those people who bullied me before, look at me now. There's someone who loved me for who I am. The guy on the picture is my boyfriend. He's the type of guy that never bullied girls, don't want to hurt girls cause girls kept on hurting him. He became stronger after me and him start dating. He was bullied too. People always look down on him. Guys, look at him now. He has respect in me, he loves me, he never gets tired of understanding any non sense I have. I so love this guy over here. So those people who bullied us. Thank you for that. Atleast now we both have each other to received lots of love from each other. I love this man over here so much and I will never ever give up on him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75