Getting Readied For My Post Office JourneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #journal5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

This is just like a simple task for me but it isn't easy as it sounds because of my current body condition because of my weak and painful joints particularly those of my feet which now doesn't allow me to walk normally. I am just thankful that at least I can still shuffle myself into the bathroom and clean myself there.

I now needed to be in the bathroom to relieve and clean myself and that would require some efforts. I pray to God that it won't came to pass that somebody will have to do it for me because it is too much of a burden that will be both to me and my parents.

My ears are quite ringing now from that medicine that I took last night which I do have to take in order for my body to have some fluidity in its movements because it is indeed painful to move around because my Parathyroid isn not yet controlled in a way that its function is normalized. The effect is just this, that I am still having a bad case of vone demineralization but at least the process has been slowed down a bit.

But I have to take a medicine for it and that is very hard for my body lately because of its nauseating side-effects that had kept my appetite very poor for almost two years now. Now I am having also a fear of my saved funds to dry-up because of this extended bear market. So I pray that the cryptos would recover so that at least I would have some funds to continue to support my immediate medical needs.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87