10/13/2018

in #journal6 years ago

I am on a rocky road. I have tried very hard to be a nice taxpaying citizen. I have tried to work for assholes. I have given more time and energy making someone else rich instead of pouring my heart into being wealthy myself.

I have been on STEEM for almost 2 years and I still have fun participating in contests and engaging with my fellows. I am just chillin waiting for the trip to the moon. I know I don't produce perfect content but I make it myself. I do my best to pass credit to those creators of the images and quotes I use.

I support many new and different project all across the ecosystem. Because truly it isn't all about me. It is about the whole ecosystem.

Steemspeak is so fun to chat with fellow steem users. There is a wide range of topics and people from all over the world.

I still having fun and still here to stay for the long haul.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted for being original and creative!
Keep up the excellent work! Thank you for being a supporter of the Creativebot.
Much love. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Good to see you stayin around my broski!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12