Highway to 100,000 Steem Power: Journal 8 | Milestone Achieved: 60 Reputation | 1200 SP | Samadhi - The Movie

in #journal6 years ago

15 May, 2018: 

What is up Steemers? 

The last time I posted a Journal entry was 19 days ago and I was at 1148 Steem Power. Right now I'm at 1200 Steem Power. 52 Steem Power in 19 days is not that bad considering I was inactive during some days while my bro was at the hospital. 

Continuing at this pace, would only add 600 SP by the end of the year which would leave me with 1800 Steem Power in total whereas the goal was 10K. Although I would be buying Steem with SBD but still, it would be hard to achieve the goal at this rate. 

Milestone: 60 Rep

Anyways, let me forget all that math and celebrate hitting a Reputation Score of 60 finally! :D I always wanted to have the number 60 next to my username. Not that it means anything but it looks really clean. Not 61, not even 70. 60 is Perfect haha! Next would be 69 :P 

I had signed up on January 2017 but it was only during May/June 2017 that I actually started posting. So, it took me one year to get to 60. What makes me happy is I got here with organic votes. Otherwise, it's pretty easy to even get to 70 using bot on a constant basis which I don't prefer. 

Updates: 

I was supposed to cash out some SBD and get my bike serviced today for the next big trip. I didn't cash out yet and I'm waiting for BTC to hit atleast 10k. I've been keeping an eye on @haejin's Technical Analysis. Those seem to be genuine. The price predictions were always correct for me so far. 

I also checked out some older predictions of his and most of them have come true. I will be following his predictions before cashing out from now on. His current TA of BTC show some bullish trends in the coming few months. He predicts it to hit $17k by July/August. Let's hope that happens. 


Lastly, I want to share something very valuable that I found today. I hope you will watch it. :)


Samadhi - The Movie: 

Sort:  

grats on the milestone, still toiling away for my one SP haha

hahahahhaha!
Take my full power upvote and fulfill your wishes son :D

Cheers bro! Many Congratulations on a great milestone achieved. Many more to go!

Also, try posting daily for at least a month and it would improve your SP drastically. :-D 69 is also my target and I am gonna achieve it with you, for sure, by the end of this year. Let's grind more. \m/

Thank you bro! :D

try posting daily for at least a month and it would improve your SP drastically

I can see you growing rapidly doing that. I'll follow suit. Also, good strategy to grow by promoting other projects and helping them grow!

69 is also my target and I am gonna achieve it with you, for sure, by the end of this year. Let's grind more. \m/

Sounds really wrong, but okay lmao :P
I can see a 60 milestone post coming soon from you! :)

Yeah man, have been doing that since the starting of last month and it's been very rewarding so far! :-D

And yeah, that sounds wrong and I realized now that you have mentioned it. Slaps on my head haha!

I can see a 60 milestone post coming soon from you! :)

Yes, very soon bro. :) Hi-five. :D

Congratulations for 60 Mark brother.

Thanks brother! I was just watching your Uttarakhand video haha!
Are you on Discord?

Congrats broo :)

Wow you shot past me too on reputation. Good going :) Congratulations

Being regular helped :D

Congratulations. May the numbers grow in 10's for you :p

Thanks Sanchit! Appreciate it. :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85