A Tech Lover's Bullet Journal | Update 002 | One Week In

in #journaling6 years ago (edited)

a-tech-guys-bullet-journal


▶️ Click here to watch on IPFS


This is a video I recorded a while back. There one more in this series that will be posted in the coming weeks with a 100% new update on what I do currently.

My Journaling Gear:

Notebook
Pen
Ink

Thanks For Watching!

If you have any topics that you would like me to cover please feel free to comment them below and I'll add them all to my list!

All images came from royalty and attribution free sources unless specified.

▶️ Watch On IPFS


Looking to take your Steem based creations to the next level?
Join us over at the Creators' Guild Discord group! We are here to encourage, support and increase the creation of quality content.

If you have any questions about the future of Steem
or my witness please feel free to message jrswab#3134 on Discord.

vote-jrswab-for-steem-Witnesses—Steemit.gif

Click here to vote with SteemConnect!
Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
You can see all active witnesses on @drakos' steemian.info


Click here to join the mailing list and get exclusive SDB/STEEM giveaways!

Looking to support my content creation efforts outside of the Steem Blockchain?
Check out jrswab.com/support


Keybase | Twitter | Twitch | Instagram | Gab | Minds | Anchor

Sort:  

Great effort here, I see you taking STEEM to the research community. Good development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75