MY NEW JOURNEY IN THE GOVERNMENT SERVICE

in #journey6 years ago

I do thank God for this beautiful day, I took my oath just this morning as the newly appointed Local Risk Reduction Management Officer. Yes, with my 19 years in the government service, I came at this point in time when I am promoted to the position of Division Chief. Thank you, dearest Lord God Almighty.

It is truly a great blessing. After all the hardships, God lifted me up. No words can express how grateful I am. Yes, my childhood days was so hard. It was an utter poverty down that river where we depended on our fish catch for food. Now, I am here, with my stable job.

I am then sharing with you this momentous event during my oath-taking ceremony.8908CE08-EBE7-4CE4-ACF0-2C1FA138AB3F.png

Sort:  

Great journey man, image is great I hope you do well on here if you need any help let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28