Neela's Journey To Cox's Bazar

in #journey5 years ago

Hey guys
How is everything running? My is same like my routine. This is my another story about Neela and his journey to Cox's bazar.I hope you all will enjoy this. The story is given below.
image
Source
Neela lives in Dhaka. Her school is closed on the occasion of summer vacation. Monotonous classes and want of recreation have made her life very dull.She does not find any scope to make the best use of the vacation. One day her father tells her that they will go Cox's Bazar soon as she hears it from her father, she is beside herself with joy. He tells her that they will start their journey tomorrow early in the morning .Neela looks very happy and excited.She has heard a lot about the natural scenic beauty, the beautiful scenes of the sun rising and sunset, the strong waves lashing against the sea shore and many other romantic things at Cox's Bazar. She could not sleep the whole night because she has not gone to cox's Bazar before.She thinks of enjoying all these things.To her it seems that the night does not come to an end. However, she gets up very early in the morning, packs her bag and gets ready. Her father also gets ready. They start early .
minhaz.png
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

who is Neela?
and how small you're?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75