3000 Followers Milestone ! Thank you all

in #joy6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vlemon-3000-followers-milestone--thank-you-all-oowddvnm-1538844070562.png

Dear Steemians,

I am on the road but...

Just a quick message to thank you all for making my journey the best I could have hoped.

Take care my dear Steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm lucky of be one of them. You're doing a great job @vlemon I love you're hard work and dedication. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate, looking forward to interact with you again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! Fruity yellow lemon!!
Keep up the good work!

Have a nice weekend too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a nice accomplishment, keep up the good work.

Thank you @chesatochi

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vlemon you are one of my inspiration on steemit
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Thank you my dear !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well deserved :)

Cheers!

Thank you TIMMian ;).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats buddy! I just hit 3k about a week ago ha, awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to you also then :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy from Texas sir or mrs. vlemon! I see you're from steemfest, how's the weather over there this time of year? lol.
Actually congratulations on your 3,000 followers milestone, that's a nice one. I would say to keep up the good work but I have a feeling you wouldn't have it any other way!

Thank you dear @janton, I will try to at least :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on this huge milestone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @partiko for making the Steemit experience so easy through your amazing app !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job! I'm sure you're enjoying steem pre hf20!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was enjoying Steem pre HF20 but I am getting used to the new “system”.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I actually meant to say post hf20😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @vlemon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.692 which ranks you at #1485 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 1508).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13