JSEcoin to LATOKEN Exchange

in #jsecoin6 years ago

jse coin loga good.JPG

JSEcoin has ICO now but they will be listed at LATOKEN Exchange after that. What is LATOKEN? I really do not know - never heard about it. So it has to be a very small exchange. BUT - it is a small step to rigt way.

The most exciting thing is to see what will happen to the value. Up ? Down? Or nothing.
I have been mining since may and have about 10 000 coins. In ICO-value it is about 50USD. I think that is very good for webbrowsermining. But it is what the market whant to pay me? That is a good question and I am excited to see.
JSE
• Webbrowsermining
You can do it with their platform at computer or cellphone.
You can put a code to your website get paid when people visit the website.
• Earnings
I get about 2-3 coins in hour. But I also get some coins in bountyhunting and refereal. But 90% is from mining.
Do you want to learn more about JSEcoin? Go to my guide about that coin and I will help you to start mining.
C U
Yes - I will blog about the value as soon they can be traded.

Sort:  

Wow.it's great coin.

I do not know yet. Yes - it is a high earning, but we will see the real value soon

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

That's the thing. What will the Jsecoin be worth after the ICO.
Why would someone want to buy Jsecoin?

The value after ICO is impossible to say. As it is for every ICO. With jsecoin you will be able to buy advertise and also stuff from some few e-commerce. It is similar with dogecoin or other coins in the beginning. You never know what will happen in future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20