Justice Should Be Provided

in #justice5 years ago

There's so much in my head that if you drew the biggest speech bubble in the world, you'd probably be in it. My name went through my name, nobody heard. I've got myself in airplane for five years.

picture

The ancestors were pretty good. Come on, they're good. They're using what they're saying. Some people like the air conditioner.

At one point I was annoyed, I hit the phone with a wall, and then the price of the phone came to my mind, I gave up. God has bungee jumping on us. And the tire is not flexible enough to reach anything we want!

picture

Don't get into depression alone! When one is suffering, another should not enjoy the pleasure! They're set!

When a person eats fish, don't call the fish lemon squeeze. I'm tight. You look after your business, and they don't bounce!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to recognise ico scams

Watch out for these things to spot an ico scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16