Hello to the Steemit Community

Greetings fellow steemers , I’m Tom from the UK , my heart is still in London where I lived on and off for twenty years.

I was glad to be introduced to Steemit by @Kafkanarchy84 an interesting guy who unusually likes to share his expertise and knowledge with his friends and community .

On my steemit blog , I want to write and share my passions for music , literature , fashion and, football .

I have a big family with 3 kids , not all of whom wish to be on my blog , but hopefully I’ll put some snaps up .

Niigata is a fun city , with lots to offer . I enjoy running 10ks against myself , occasional watching j league 2 albirex , and shopping around the various vintage shops in Furumachi .

Feel free to stop by my blog and say hello , and I’ll do my best to support other Niigata steemers. よりしくおぬがいいします.!47C444F0-15DA-4CD5-82D7-A8D687449F2B.jpeg97E1460B-5D5E-4B67-8A86-28E4B51D6E02.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Tom

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to Steem, @teabarcasual999!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit,@teabarcasual999. I'll be looking forward to your posts. Btw, good introduction post.

Thanks - much appreciated;)

Welcome friend !
good to hear your choosing the fit lifestyle! good luck!

and god bless your family!

You are welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here...

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome Tom I live in USA and hope to travel to that part of the world some day. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-19-winner-of-18-how-to-set-a-steemit-profile-picture

You are great.

Thanks for the compliment

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. Niigata looks like a good place to live in. Well I just drop in to say hello and wish you success in this platform.

Thanks for the support friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99