Kanye West For President?

in #kanye5 years ago (edited)

As far as I'm concerned, it is really just a matter of time before Kanye becomes president of the United States.

You won't get a carefully reasoned argument or debate here from me, but I can tell you my gut feel about this is even stronger than when I knew Trump was gonna get elected in 2016.

Now I'm not saying I'm for or against Trump or Hillary or Kanye or anybody! Just saying this is what I think is gonna happen.

One prediction is that in 2024 we'll see maybe Ivanka run against Kanye in the Republican primaries. Could Happen!

Other names to watch and follow are Jared Kushner and Kim Kardashian. May sound crazy to you but take a look at what's happening in the US right now. Establishment poltitics is becoming repulsive to most people!

Oprah will be running on the Democrat side.

Sort:  

After seeing this presidency, nothing will surprise me anymore.

Good Point! Thank YOU!

You got a 4.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pjcswart!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78