Karaoke Contest Week #39 - " Umbrella" Rihanna - Cover By: @giselemusic

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hola mis corazones, en esta ocasión les traigo un cover de la bella Rihanna titulado " Umbrella ", estoy muy emocionada por la cantidad de talento que hay en este concurso. Gracias a @killerwhale por abrir esta puerta que ha dado tantas oportunidad a grandes músicos, éxitos para todos y sigamos haciendo buena música. Besos.

Video Cover

Video Original

Hello my hearts, this time I bring you a cover of the beautiful Rihanna titled "Umbrella", I am very excited about the amount of talent that is in this contest. Thanks to @killerwhale for opening this door that has given so many opportunities to great musicians, successes for all and keep making good music. Kisses.

Sort:  

También hice un cover de Rihanna esta semana jaja Me gusta mucho ella. Y bueno, tanto como a ti, me parece, por lo que veo y escucho jajaja Saludos, @giselemusic.

Jajaja sii me gusta mucho su estilo, me gustó mucho tu Cover también @siomarasalmeron

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

ooohh excellent, thank you very much for supporting me with your vote. I hope to have you in my future videos. and vote to @curie.

Your welcome, and thank you for your support as well. Hmmm, in a video, that can be fun! :)

Guao Gisele... Tú eres una cantante fabulosa amiga 💗💗

Que lindo leer eso de tu parte amiga! Tú eres increíble, Dios bendiga tu talento! @yrmaleza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05