My first karaoke video / Can't Take My Eyes Off You

in #karaokemania6 years ago (edited)

2018-06-05-18-47-32.jpg


I guess, it's not a secret to you that I love singing!
Today I've decided to make a first karaoke video on the song "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" by Frankie Valli.
I hope you enjoy my singing and invite you to join Karaoke Class of Steem Schools!



U5dsPuCRrcGBYFrmdAJXzjHQYxcsFxc_1680x8400.png
Karaoke file is taken from here
Special thanks to Hongkong&philippines @aidasfg7 and @flysky for the karaoke initiative on Steemit

Sort:  

This is really awesome, liverussian! You did it perfectly! Bravo!

you did great, I love it <3

Thank you, dear Hazemush!!!

Awwwwwwwww <3

Yep! I was in the mood!!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you guys!!! Your great initiative and a lot of work of searching exceptional posts motivates to create higher quality content. I'm touched by your attention to my work!

I love this song.. you made enough justice on it... there are a bit of a flaws ofcourse we aint perfect and pro but all in all youre delivery and vocals gives direction to my stray-out soul

Thank you so much!!!! Soul - that's where I was aiming ) I'm glad it went through for you!!!

Hello my friend!!!! You sing so great!! 😇🙌🏼

Thank you so much, you're much better than me )))

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much!!!!! I'm deeply pleased and a little surprised that I was noticed among all the beautiful voices of steemit ) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15