"A guy I dated confessed to me that he has been dating with another woman for the past 500 years!" - Dream interpretation

in #karma6 years ago

Excerpt: this young woman met a guy whom she really got to like. But he is confused and full of doubts. The dream reveals an old relationship from the past, that has been dragged for many centuries, and until is cleared there is no real hope for a new future for them.

Karma is often misinterpreted. On the one hand it can be your prison; on the other hand, it is entirely up to you. At any time, in every moment, you can say "no more", and release the old ties from your life. The letting go may be accompanied by physical seperation but it's even more important to release the mental and emotional Gordian Knot

karma.jpg

Credit: pcgamesnews

The dream

Two and a half months ago I dated someone for a while but eventually we broke up. After that time two weeks ago, I had a dream, on Friday night, that I was meeting him and he was telling me that he had been dating someone for 500 years and that he must marry her. In the dream, I was really angry at him, for having invited me to the wedding and woke up feeling that I had to forget the guy.

On Monday, after the dream, I met him in reality by accident. We talked all night and decided to go back together. Two weeks passed and we broke up again. Why? The guy is emotionally blocked and claims that he does not have feelings for me, which is baseless compared to everything he told me about the time we were not together. How he missed and expected to see me and so on.

What do you think the dream symbolizes? And the meeting in the reality that followed?

The interpretation

The dream was somewhat prophetic and the meeting in reality following it proved it. Of course, you did not meet him "by accident". The number 5 symbolizes change and this may be what the dream wanted to tell you. An internal change that will bring about external change in your life circumstances. Your "night-long" conversation, after which you decided to renew your dating, is very important.

Our emotions are very important milestones, especially in relationships. Either you feel love for the other or you do not. At the same time, sometimes people are emotionally blocked for various reasons (for example, being brought up in a certain way) and do not have the tools to release the barriers. It is very possible that the guy is aware of this blockage and during the separation he allowed himself to lower the shields and feel you more (and hence the longing and anticipation). When you returned to be together he was blocked again and confessed to you in the hope that you would help him find a solution.

However, the dream states it clearly that he has some way to go. He has a past relationship, one that is being dragged for a long time, to be manifested and released. He has someone, another woman, in his energetic field, who is a karmatic relationship and there is some work there for both of them. They need to come together and release each other. Until that is done the chances for the success of your relationship is slim.

And here I am going to surprise you – this someone, this woman from past life time may be you. Hence, the doubt, confusion and the push-pull dynamic. On the one hand, he misses you because he remembers your old bond, and on the other hand he fears that the same situation from the past (life times) will repeat itself.

What to do? I'd suggest that you take him out of your head. There is a basic rule that always works - if he is for you it will come back to your life when he is readier; and if not then someone else will come, a bigger, healthier love. In order for the rule to work, you must remove him from your thoughts (so that the mental body is clean and allows the new energy to enter).

Good Luck!


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

מביא אותה בפילוסופיה הקיומית
יפה
הצלחות
:)

And here I'm going to surprise you: this person, this woman from the past can be you... Hence the doubt, the confusion and the push-pull dynamics. On the one hand, he misses you because he remembers your old bond, and on the other hand he fears that the same situation of the past (lifetimes) will be repeated.

without a doubt I could never think of this, but it is a valid possibility, the energy of love is powerful and can bring you a great love of past lives, it is wonderful how dreams reflect a lot of information that can improve many aspects of your life, that dream became very interesting to me, thank you David.

PS: I happen to remember my dream from last night, I'll try to share it with you to see if you can give me an opinion.

Very interesting. and I completely agree, if they're meant to be together they eventually will..

Your teachings are very helpful, my teacher @nomad-magus
I never berminpi on first love will always be so part of my love story, it means there is a possibility if he would show up in my dreams.
People tend to dream about things that happen in their lives. If I am dreaming reserved former first love, this does not necessarily mean that I expect him back or not in love with the couple at the moment.

The dream is the best lesson for me.
Thanks for this my Teacher @nomad-magus

Your teachings are very helpful @nomad-magus! Thank you so much!❤

if he is for you it will come back to your life when he is readier; and if not then someone else will come, a bigger, healthier love.

Karma will do its thing.

Actually it's after karma is released😎

Thank you for clarifying this. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great solution. Dream really have many explanation.

the retreat of the story is amazing for me @nomad-magus.
nevertheless we remain cautious with a woman

remain cautious with a woman

Why is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79