CONTEST - KEEP THE LINK #1 - Entry #1

in #keepthelink6 years ago

Entry #1!

3 items - june 12 2018.jpg

Great idea for a contest! I'm happy to submit an entry :D
Please keep in mind, I'm currently at work, so I'm working with what I've got in my office lol

Object 1:
My Mario stand up figure is close in size and stature to your policeman figure. Not sure if yours is, but my Mario figure doubles as a piggybank/coinbox!

Object 2:
You have a ball which could be used for hacky-sack or as a stress toy. The American football shown in my picture is definitely meant to be used as a stress toy, but it's fun to throw around as well. While your ball is very colourful, mine is a fresh, clean, white!

Object 3:
My used and abused pencil is no match for your clicky-click pen, but it has stood the test of time... until I sharpen it's life away.

Lastly, I see you have a uniform red background. The best I could do is raid the storage closet and grab a garbage bag... which is what you see behind and under my objects lol

Cheers!

Sort:  

This one is good; well done with this

Such a great entry, you kind of set the standard the others had to live up to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94