Evening Meal Combo - A Ketosis Approach

in #ketosis6 years ago

In this quick video I show you what I often have as part of my evening meal. This is in line with the ketogenic diet, that I've been on, most of the time since 2013; I've been strict ketosis for the past 7 months.

Ok, so what you see in the video is a boiled egg with condiments - cut in OCD fashion -, natural sausage (made of 3 ingredients: meat, celery root, condiments), and pork rinds.

This is not my entire evening meal, but just as small part of it. My whole evening meal (currently) is around 1,100 - 1,300 kcals. Anyway, I hope this video gives you some culinary ideas.



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Looks healthy and delicious!

it is healthy and delicious dude :D

I hope you also post those future videos here on steemit as well. I remember your past post on ketogenic diet and its advantages. I also remember a few other posts about diet related topics, particularly the last one one about high fat and low sugar/carb diet.

Theses videos are a very nice change from the ML and cyber security content and really keep things interesting on the blog. Not to mention they are full of great information as well. Thanks!

Of course I will. Going 2 directions: IT related (ML and Cybersec) and diet and stuff

omg thats really miuth watering yummiest delicious food 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02