Sort:  

Once a judgement is passed then it's irreversible, the judged soul is bound to accept the fate which it brings.
Judge no one for you shall be judged too.

I just discovered the series of those lessons! Wonderful! Hope you are doing well 🌺😘🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

This might be my favorite one so far. Too many people spend too much of their time judging others for the most trivial of reasons. If you believe in a higher power, you are wasting your time because isn't it up to them to judge? If you don't, you are still wasting your time because is it really going to matter in the end then? I really wish more people would spend as much time looking inward as they do outward.

I think this speaks to the practice of being in the moment and not judging our thoughts. Being present in the moment. That's how I interpret it anyway :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72