More sales today

in #kgcoin5 years ago

InShot_20190711_124037687.jpg

Hello just wanted to thank everyone who has purchased my kgcoin token's if you have 100 or more please comment below also remember to stake them if you want to start receiving upvotes if you have purchased more than 100 kgcoin token's today show me a screenshot of your purchase to receive some free tokens
PicsArt_07-07-09.22.43.jpg
So with the steem I've made so far should I buy more steempower delegation or should I just power it all up the choice is yours ?

Sort:  

Interesting. What are the use cases of this coin?

Can be used to enter my giveaways and also staking my kgcoin token's you can receive upvotes
Can be traded given as a gift

For the short term delegation then later start powering up or do half power up half delegate?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for replying im going to go with half and half

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (13.73%)
Summoned by @kgcoin
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99