KillerPix Contest #35 - Sand

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

The KillerPix Theme for this week is SAND so here is my entry for this weeks contest. This was photo was taken on the beach near where we live.

IMG_0361ab.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


If you would like to enter these contests please visit this post - https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-35-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the weekly “In the Spotlight” series featuring biographies of all our wonderful photographers here on Steemit. If you are a keen photographer and would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.

small positive exposure.jpg


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

very nice nature i like post my friend @claudiaz

Amazing shot, it has something that makes me want to write a poem about it. Thanks for sharing! Loved it.

write a poem and share it with me please! @zoexantelamv

Well, I really liked the idea of the poem and I felt creative and motivated by you, so here it is :)

https://steemit.com/life/@zoexantelamv/poem-with-the-sand-as-a-witness-con-la-arena-como-testigo

I hope you like it, @claudiaz! Please let me know what you think.

Greetings!

Loving the angle on this photo and the inclusion of the broken wooden fence. Time for me to find some sand

go for it, but please be aware this is not my contest its run by KillerPix

I saw yes. I also noticed that it has to be in by the Monday following the post, which means it's too late for me. Will wait for the next one.

Awesome photo! Wonderful composition!

Stunning photograph @claudiaz. Good luck with the competition. 😊

Congratulations @claudiaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34