📹 #killerpix Sand Contest - Maya Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 💯% original !

in #killerpix6 years ago

image.png

My entry to #killerpix Sand Contest by @killerwhale

the shots were taken 2010 with a Sony HD handycam during my trip to Koh Phi Phi islands and Maya Bay, Thailand.
Maya Bay is well known from the movie "The Beach" with Leonardo Di Caprio.
Thanks to @killerwhale for creating the tag #killerpix (I love it!) and the contests.
Good luck to everybody
Tom
dividerorange.png
image.png
dividerorange.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerorange.png

Sort:  

My friend, you are living the dream! I love you man. Thank you for making me jealous every night with these serene photos your taking everyday!

😊thanks very much @dynamicgreentk, but you know, these are only the pics people see, the real life can sometimes be very hard...
But nothing can stop us living our dreams if we really believe in them and change our dreams into plans.
Best regards
Tom

A wonderful looking beach, I have never seen such a white sand, I don't know if it's a contrast with azure water, but I think that taking a barefoot walk on this beach would be a great experience 💙👣✌👙🍹☀

It's really as white as on the picture, hehehe
Thanks for dropping by @adazone

Nice entry. Done resteeming it. 😊

Thank you very much @cassyjanine 😊

Up top picture is fantastic ..

thanks, @crypto-mammoth.... a spectacular area there.....

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Whaaaat?! Well now I need to go there cuz it's MY bay! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17