KILLTHEPAD-ADDICTION- GUNSHOT SMOKES

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

U5dtwZvpcjPRS1pwG66LXsP4ENQcKBq_1680x8400.png

GUNSHOT SMOKES

tank-203496_1280.jpg

Source

LETS GO! LETS GO!! LETS GO!!!

Wake up to the sounds of a sleepy town

Horse hooves boots on the ground, we are troops in the land

The smoke of the town is gonna go round

We never restart base so we get to catch anyone on a fast pace

Hung them neck down like a hungback fish

Smoke them out bring the nipples out for the lactate

I am buried in the ruins of secret admire you call this gunshot addiction

Ain't no bible versed, but I am versed with the words of diction

tank-732829_1280.jpg

Touch of the gun bullets, smoke out enemy camps

Rotting bodies my head cannot keep decades count

Robin hood them with a rain of gunshots I show no mercy

Shoot at anybody on sight I know no person

My minds a blackout dangle of scary bindy

Smoking weed with mumfuckers who are really dearing

Windy blows and my mind is out of touch with reality

A shot of the gun and I snap out of my reverie

You kill or get killed no foul so no referee

A bottle of whisky and a shot of codeine

Code name of the Op is mode 9

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36