Killthepad - Addiction

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)


killthepad_01-1.png
artwork by @scuzzy

Killthepad week 14 hosted by @jamesgetsit, sponsored by @dsound and SMA.

Today's topic is Addiction
Hope you enjoy it.


thealliance_pagebreak.png

Straight Jacket Initiate

I'm not a voice that needs to be heard
not a hand that needs to be held
I'm a psychedelic twerp
Sharing cigarettes with who ever wanna be friends
I'm a crack addict with black eye lids
A jackanapes and connoisseur of bad habits
A trippy bastard, inject myself with that acid
and Jack Rabbit round my shisha pot like it's black magic
Look into my eyes, It's crystal clear
I'm steady Breaking Bad on crystal Meth
Got a gutter mouth and my lungs are silhouette
soak my nose in dust and toe the line like it's pirouette
Supply endless, my lungs are an opium den
Close your vents
Overjoyed when I take a toke of sess
Look me in the eye and get stoned to death
I'm beyond what you expect
Who needs respect?
Just refer the reefer and pass the rizla
Spliffs lit so big the sun seems meagre
Reached cloud 9 on my first attempt
The herbs are fresh
Spend my lifetime wrapping Gideon's testament
When clear-headed... Voices be screaming "let there be firmament"
Life is a Journey, and I'm steady on acid trips
Jump into manholes when I'm lacking sleep
A new world order, used to be sober
Pop pills and bend down the bridge, till I hangover
Now I'm just abnormal
Smoke high grade till i hit migraine and my perception is altered
Daily pushing coke and sniffing dope
In the blistering cold, abusing drugs and slinging rope
My thoughts, you need to freaking know
I'm all street, I got offspring who cook Meth till the Kitchen blows
demonic pre-teens who sniff Angel dust in the freezing cold.
Want some high grade? If you buying cheap am not selling it
I got skag that will fuck you up for thirty weeks
Plus I know a few pedigrees
Homies with that mind fuel in the white mercedes
If i ain't making me some enemies. I'm high up with myself popping mescaline
I know every shit about slinging ketamine
It's embedded in my mega mind
Mushrooms, speed, LSD
Puffin' herbs with guys from different roots
Smoking skunkbush and all other kinds of different roots
I ball so true, wrote this shit while dragging snow fumes
Who needs rehab, when my lungs are practically a smoke room


thealliance_pagebreak.png

Like this verse? Check out my other recent works

Timestream
War Sounds
Gratitude

Alphabet Rap Series
A - Artistry
B - Brooding
C - Cars
D - Darkness


Fancy a long read?
Memoirs of a demigod

Want to learn how to rap, buy a verse? Message me on Discord @ulqu3#3907

Loyal to @thealiance, @reachout and @onelovedtube.

Don't forget to

COMMENT | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Thank you and God bless

Sort:  

Wow
Saw your post on discord

Thanks for dropping by. Feel free to check out my other works. Appreciate the feedback!

You're welcome
Help me upvote my posts too

Nice. I need to hear it though. Do you have a soundcloud account or anything?

No, but I could make an account to voice it.

what does this line mean?
Just refer the reefer and pass the rizla
Spliffs lit so big the sun seems meagre

Pass the reefer and rizla (weed and wrapping paper)
Spliffs lit so big (weed rolled and lighted.)
The sun seems meagre (when you light the weed and take a drag, the end shines bright yellow, kinda like the sun does. )

You are just too good:) You win again.

Thank you. Appreciate the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30