Empathy, Sympathy, And Love

in #kindness6 years ago

With so much going on across the globe, I thought it would be nice to read some warm stories of kindness.

I posted a link below of 24 stories that will make you feel all warm inside. I felt the need to take a break from the real realities of today's world by posting something I felt would leave smiles across those who take time to read the stories in the link.

If you have any similar stories you'd like to share with the steemit community please comment.

https://www.rd.com/true-stories/inspiring/kindness-strangers/

Sort:  

Did not quite explain the difference

Amazing stories, I read few of them and made my day better. Thank you. When all people will show respect and understanding to everybody, then the world would be a better one, this is what I like to believe.

we must appreciate the new but we must not lose the old.

the real realities of stories about Empathy, Sympathy, And Love thanks for sharing.

When I first clicked on these I was glad they were short. By the time I finished I had a lump in my throat and I smile on my face. The "White Shoulders" story put me over the top. Thanks for this thoughtful and timely share.

the problems in the world are rather caused by a lack of self-esteem/love, which makes people give away their consent.

when that is lacking, all the sympathy and empathy are not going to help

great information

Thanks, very interesting information.

Your post always good and helpful I lie it your post Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62