Know-how: how to make a tripod for a dropper

in #know-how6 years ago

 I really hope that this advice will never be needed for any of you. But anyway.
Droppers were prescribed to Einstein today. The clinic is far away, but he does not like the car. In addition, he is nervous at the clinic, and this negatively affects his condition. We decided to do a dropper at home.
To  make a tripod for the dropper, I took a plastic bottle of the right size and cut it, as  you see in the photo. As a support, I used my photo stand, but the  bottle can be hung anywhere, the main thing is that the height is  sufficient for the dropper. Fixed in one place the bottle is not so convenient, because you can not always persuade an animal to lie in one place. Einstein, for example, decided that he would stand and try to walk from time to time, then I move the whole structure after him. 

 I apologize for the poor quality of the photos, I did not want to scare the sick dog with a flash and shoot it on the camera. 

Sort:  

Good tisp excellent friend, quick recovery for that champion, I'm worried that is in that state, come on you can friend

wow, good job friend, you are very observant, I salute you who care for them wholeheartedly, hopefully you are always successful friends, thanks for sharing

I hope he recovers! There have been far too many furbabies passing away lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17