The #Kolegas Contest - this week HANDS 🤟🏽 with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #kolas6 years ago

I was really looking forward to catching @txatxy topic for the completion last week - shoes, I had something perfect for it. But as usual time (and sleep) got in the way, along with a cracking warm weekend so I was outside alot (getting burned) instead of creating Steemit posts.


IMG_2850.JPG


So this week's #Kolegas competition is hands and the idea is we have to share our most creative hand photos. That's a bit of a problem for me, because I am the least creative person I know - so this is just a photo taken while I was setting up this brand new commercial 2 group espresso coffee machine to deliver to a customer tomorrow morning. Isn't it shiny? And aren't my finger nails far too long - I always seem to leave them until the absolute point they are too long to even type properly with!


IMG_2855.JPG


Giving some green coffee a hand, this Panama Green Coffee will be getting roasted next week. Someone I know will see these are hand - singular, but I need the other one to hold my iPhone and take the photo - limitations, I'm always facing limitations.


IMG_0058.jpg


Tiny hands holding Batman, this was a few years back - but a hand is a hand right? And three pictures of a hand = hands, so I'm pretty much sure I nailed this now...probably.

To join in this contest visit The Kolegas Hands Competition Page you can either leave your photo in the comments or create your own post and leave a link to it in the comments.

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Sublime Sunday

The C0ff33 Vlog 4th May 2018
Ten Facts and One Lie the Lie Revealed by @c0ff33a ☕️





Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

A great idea and a truly special picture
I wish you all the best
Well done publishing
A very special contest

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $12.44 STU, $23.94 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $12.39 STU, $23.85 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $12.58 STU, $24.22 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $6.73 STU, $12.95 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $5.97 STU, $11.49 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $6.64 STU, $12.78 USD.
upmewhale upvote in the amount of $3.07 STU, $5.91 USD.
lost-ninja upvote in the amount of $1.91 STU, $3.68 USD.

For a total calculated value of $62 STU, $119 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Great to see you are coming up with an idea, which sounds simple, but for sure numbers will make it more effective when simplicity turns into creativity. Thanks for sharing this contest and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-kolegas-contest-this-week-hands-with-me-c0ff33a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great content.i appreciate your post
I supported your contest sir.

Upvote done

Nice photos boss ;-)

You got a 2.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You are being silly you are very creative ...

You got a 1.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great choice of hand pictures for this challenge.
Great one with the bag of coffe beans and your son to 😉 hands can do many things.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening my friend. Cheers! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05